play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hatton Car Sales

At Hatton Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hatton Car Sales

Hatton Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Going out of their way to help

    By Andrew C on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    After our car needed scrapping, we saw a punto for sale online at Hatton and went to have a look but ended up test driving 4 different cars and left with a Focus. The garage gave us a week to drive the car and find any faults, there were a few, but they were all fixed the following week, they even replaced the Cambelt for free with purchase due to the milage. Any other issues we have had have been fixed straight away and for nothing thanks to the 3 month warranty! Couldn't recommend these guys enough, not just after your money, they genuinely want to make sure you get the right car and drive away happy.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By TRACEY B on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Hattons, the car was exactly as discribed in the advertisement and when I collected it, Hattons had carried out all the extras work that we had agreed. I have been really pleased with the vehicle. Hattons included a warranty which covered any problem i might have within a 3 month period. I have had two issues with the vehicle which could not have been detectable beforehand. Hattons have sorted them out immediately and without hesitation. I am really impressed with Hattons customer service and warranty which has been excellent. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Hattons in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer.

    By MICHAEL T on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well I have had my car 6 months now and I can honestly say Hatton are the best dealer I have used. The whole experience was tip top from start to finish. I can not recommend the Team enough. Thank you.


  • 5

    Honest Review

    By TOM S on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a BMW x3 from these guys over a month ago, the car was extremely well advertised and looked great in the pictures. I phoned in the morning and arranged to go and see it that day. I was going to travel some distance so wanted to know as much as possible before going to see it. They were able to answer all questions and tested a few of the electronics out for me and phoned me back. I was told I wouldn’t be disappointed and when I got there I wasn’t. I did some research about this garage as I didn’t want to be let down and was very impressed when I got there. They gave me a coffee and all paperwork and mots. I was happy with all documentation and went to look at the car. The car was extremely well presented and clearly had been professionally washed before. I was allowed to look over the car for as long as I wanted and wasn’t hassled in anyway. I was then given the keys and was allowed to test drive the car. All was great for what I could see and car seemed fantastic (I’m no


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kelly B on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased my first car from here. Fantastic staff and also very helpful. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Really recommend!

    By SIAN B on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Staff were really good! Would defiantly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nicola S on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and helpful. The process was quick and professional - very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Sonia R on 26 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from here today. Phillip was very helpful and make the process easy and stress free! Excellent customer service, they even came in on a Sunday so we could collect the car. Car in excellent condition, they have pride in their cars! Came with 1 month full warranty, had the option to add extra but they didn't push this on you. Would definitely buy with confidence from them again in the future!