play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hatton Car Sales

At Hatton Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hatton Car Sales

5 Hatton Car Sales
4.4

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer.

    By MICHAEL T on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well I have had my car 6 months now and I can honestly say Hatton are the best dealer I have used. The whole experience was tip top from start to finish. I can not recommend the Team enough. Thank you.


  • 5

    Honest Review

    By TOM S on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a BMW x3 from these guys over a month ago, the car was extremely well advertised and looked great in the pictures. I phoned in the morning and arranged to go and see it that day. I was going to travel some distance so wanted to know as much as possible before going to see it. They were able to answer all questions and tested a few of the electronics out for me and phoned me back. I was told I wouldn’t be disappointed and when I got there I wasn’t. I did some research about this garage as I didn’t want to be let down and was very impressed when I got there. They gave me a coffee and all paperwork and mots. I was happy with all documentation and went to look at the car. The car was extremely well presented and clearly had been professionally washed before. I was allowed to look over the car for as long as I wanted and wasn’t hassled in anyway. I was then given the keys and was allowed to test drive the car. All was great for what I could see and car seemed fantastic (I’m no


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kelly B on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased my first car from here. Fantastic staff and also very helpful. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Really recommend!

    By SIAN B on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Staff were really good! Would defiantly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nicola S on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and helpful. The process was quick and professional - very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Terrible

    By S T on 04 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Never ever deal with them again. Bought car from them - supposedly top car - not cheap. Car's been awful. Been back dozens of times with it - they just can't sort it. Gone for scrap. Go elsewhere.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Sonia R on 26 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from here today. Phillip was very helpful and make the process easy and stress free! Excellent customer service, they even came in on a Sunday so we could collect the car. Car in excellent condition, they have pride in their cars! Came with 1 month full warranty, had the option to add extra but they didn't push this on you. Would definitely buy with confidence from them again in the future!